OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE RAMNAGAR, JK(UT) 182122



IQAC COMPOSITION

(Session: 2022-23)

The IQAC of the college was established in 2015 and since then striving hard for inculcating quality attitude among the faculty members and the students. Throughout the year, it constantly reviews the academic progress and also monitors infrastructural developments and need for introduction of new relevant courses. In 2022, the IQAC has been reshuffled owing to the transfers of some faculty members as per the norms laid down by NAAC. The new team involves all the stakeholders of the institution.

1	Chairperson	Dr. Udhey Bhanu	
2	Coordinator	Prof. Brinder Kumar	
3	Teachers Representative (Members of NAAC Steering Committee)	Prof. Swarna Devi Prof. Aditya Sharma Dr. Monica Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed Prof. Ritika Mahajan Prof. Anice Ahmed Mr. Parveen Sharma	:Incharge, Criterion- III :Incharge, Criterion-IV :Incharge, Criterion-VI :Incharge, Criterion-II :Incharge, Criterion-V :Incharge, Criterion-I :Incharge, Criterion-VII
4	Administrative Officer	(Prof.) Dr. Yasmeen Ashai	
5	Nominee from the local Society	Mr. Shiv Dev Singh (Social Activist)	
6	Students' Representative	Mr. Kewal Kumar, Ms. Neeti Devi	
7	Nominee from the Alumni	Prof. Ajay Kumar, Ms. Nandni	
8	Nominee from the Stakeholders	Mr. Thakkar Dass (Retd. ZEO)	

Coordinator

Principal
Govt. Degree College

Ramnagar